SHADOW BOARDS

Die WETROPA-GROUP

6787.jpg

Shadow boards are an integral tool that is needed in many industrial environments to protect the company, the user and the end user from harm. Damage can be caused by a lost or misplaced tool and can cause personal injury or equipment damage.

 

Tools, components and individual parts are organized using shadow boards in such a way that they are easily accessible and comprehensible. In many industries it is crucial that all tools and / or parts are proven before leaving a construction site. Some tools are very expensive so it is costly to lose, others could be left in areas that could disrupt normal machine operation. Imagine an airplane with a wrench left in the turbojet tunnel.

 

OSAAP WETROPA offers customer-specific shadow boards made of closed-cell, cross linked, inert, polyethylene foam, ESD foam and plastic for these applications.

 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by OSAAP Technologies.                                                                                                                                                                                      ,                                                                                                                 Created with Wix.com

SHADOW BOARDS

Die WETROPA-GROUP

6787.jpg

Shadow Boards sind ein integrales Hilfsmittel, das in vielen industriellen Umgebungen benötigt wird, um das Unternehmen, den Anwender und den Endbenutzer vor Schäden zu schützen. Schäden können durch ein verlorenes oder verlegtes Werkzeug verursacht werden und Körperverletzungen oder Geräteschäden verursachen.

Mittels Shadow Boards werden Werkzeuge, Bauteile und Einzelteile so organisiert, dass sie leicht zugänglich und erfassbar sind. In vielen Branchen ist es entscheidend, dass alle Werkzeuge und/oder Teile vor dem Verlassen einer Baustelle nachgewiesen werden. Einige Werkzeuge sind sehr teuer, so dass der Verlust kostspielig ist, andere könnten in Bereichen zurückbleiben, die den normalen Maschinenbetrieb stören könnten. Stellen Sie sich ein Flugzeug vor, bei dem ein Schraubenschlüssel im Turbojet-Tunnel zurückgelassen wurde.

OSAAP WETROPA bietet für diese Anwendungen kundenspezifische Shadow Boards aus geschlossenzelligem, vernetztem, Polyethenschaum und ESD-Schaumstoff an.
 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 2020 by OSAAP WETROPA.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Created with Wix.com